Page by Page

Peepsqueak Rock On!

Progress on book 2

Peepsqueak’s second book is well on the way to meeting the deadline of November 15th. My next step in the process is the fun part!  Adding COLOR!

What you are looking at in the picture (above) are all my pages laid out. There are scans, sketches, finished ink drawings and notes from the editor for each page. Here is an example of an unfinished page. I started coloring the deer and the fox!  Stay posted!  I will show you the finished page later!

7 thoughts on “Page by Page

  1. Fun to see how you are progressing and I agree with Lisa & Karen that the sneak peeks are very, very cool. LOVE IT!!! I am also needing to talk to you… if I don’t reach you, will you email me the correct phone number?

Leave a Reply

